Next on “For Women Business Owners Only”|How to Survive the Media without Getting Clobbered!

WHEN: Wednesday, February, 10, 2010

TIME: 11AM PST | 1PM CST | 2PM EST

Call-in No.: (646) 381-4482

Listen in @: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/for-women-only

Hosted & Produced By: Rudy Sutherland | Time: 11AM PST | 1PM CST | 2PM EST In this episode we will be discussing what you need to know to navigate the media with Gayl Murphy, a veteran Hollywood correspondent, media expert and author of “Interview Tactics! How to Survive the Media without Getting Clobbered!”

This show has all the power tools needed to help entrepreneurs and businesspeople manage the media for business building. This is the survival guide for using the media to your firm’s competitive advantage. For more information on Gayle, goto: http://interviewtactics.com/index.html

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: