Next on “90-Minute Hour”|Financing your 8(a) business in a Tough Economic Climate

WHEN: Friday, March, 19, 2010

TIME: 12PM PST | 2PM CST | 3PM EST

Call-in No.: (347)994-1602

Listen in @: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/90-minute-hour/

Hosted & Produced By: Rudy Sutherland

Do you need working capital to perform on government contracts? It has always been tough for small businesses to obtain traditional bank financing. In this tight market, it’s even tougher. Unfortunately, a number of government contractors get into trouble or go out of business because they don’t realize there is another option when the banks say no. Know your options when you need to make payroll and pay vendors while waiting for the government or prime contractor to pay.

Our guest for this show is Ms. Amy J. Horn, Executive Vice President, Federal National Payables, Inc.

About these ads

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,860 other followers

%d bloggers like this: